Zachary Cotler’s most recent book is Elegies for Humanism (Rare Bird, 2015). His awards include the Colorado Prize, the Sawtooth Prize, the Amy Clampitt Residency, and the Ruth Lilly Fellowship. He wrote and directed the feature films Maya Dardel, The Wall of Mexico, and When I’m a Moth. Contact

Michael Rutherglen’s awards include the Ruth Lilly Fellowship and the Amy Clampitt Residency. He is a student in the Committee on Social Thought. Contact

Lee Posna is the author of a chapbook, Arboretum (Compound Press, 2014). Contact

Olivia Clare is the author of a book of poems, The 26-Hour Day (New Issues, 2015). Her awards for poetry include the O’Connor Fellowship at Colgate University, the Ruth Lilly Fellowship, and a MacDowell Fellowship. In 2014, she received the O. Henry Prize and the Rona Jaffe Writer’s Award for her fiction.

Brandon Krieg is the author of Invasives (New Rivers Press, 2014), and a chapbook, Source to Mouth (New Michigan Press, 2012). Contact